Betriebsbereich

Leiter Betriebsbereich

Name:        Matthias Siemer

Telefon:      04471 / 969-202

E-Mail:        matthias.siemer@vbcloppenburg.de

FAX:           04471/969-299

 

Organisation und allg. Verwaltung

Name:        Agnes Tellmann

Telefon:      04471 / 969-213

E-Mail:        agnes.tellmann@vbcloppenburg.de

FAX:           04471/969-299

 

Zahlungsverkehr

Name:        Christa Ahrens

Telefon:      04471 / 969-210

E-Mail:        christa.ahrens@vbcloppenburg.de

FAX:           04471/969-299

 

EDV-Organisation

Name:        Norbert Thesing

Telefon:      04471 / 969-232

E-Mail:        norbert.thesing@vbcloppenburg.de

FAX:           04471/969-299

 

Controlling

Name:        Ansgar Wöste

Telefon:      04471 / 969-212

E-Mail:        ansgar.woeste@vbcloppenburg.de

FAX:           04471/969-299

 

Rechnungswesen

Name:        Frank Sandker

Telefon:      04471 / 969-219

E-Mail:        frank.sandker@vbcloppenburg.de

FAX:           04471/969-299

 

Technische Dienste

Name:        Martin Hagedorn

Telefon:      04471 / 969-204

E-Mail:        martin.hagedorn@vbcloppenburg.de

FAX:           04471/969-299

 

Technische Dienste

Name:        Franz-Josef Drees

Telefon:      04471 / 969-205

E-Mail:        franz-josef.drees@vbcloppenburg.de

FAX:           04471/969-299