Privatkundenberater

Leiterin Privatkundenbetreuung

Name:        Heike Hartmann

Telefon:      04471 / 969-420

E-Mail:        heike.hartmann@vbcloppenburg.de

FAX:           04471/969-361

 

Privatkundenberater

Name:        Vitali Neumann

Telefon:      04471 / 969-316

E-Mail:        vitali.neumann@vbcloppenburg.de

FAX:           04471/969-361

 

Privatkundenberaterin

Name:        Nicole Kuiter

Telefon:      04471 / 969-307

E-Mail:        nicole.kuiter@vbcloppenburg.de

FAX:           04471/969-361

 

Privatkundenberater

Name:        Nikolas Diek

Telefon:      04471 / 969-315

E-Mail:        nikolas.diek@vbcloppenburg.de

FAX:           04471/969-361

 

Privatkundenberaterin

Name:        Gabriele Brinkmann

Telefon:      04471 / 969-311

E-Mail:        gabriele.brinkmann@vbcloppenburg.de

FAX:           04471/969-361

 

Privatkundenberaterin

Name:        Brigitte gr. Darrelmann

Telefon:      04471 / 969-327

E-Mail:        brigitte.gr.darrelmann@vbcloppenburg.de

FAX:           04471/969-361

 

Privatkundenberaterin

Name:        Anna Taphorn

Telefon:      04471 / 969-306

E-Mail:        anna.taphorn@vbcloppenburg.de

FAX:           04471/969-361

 

Privatkundenberaterin

Name:        Katharina Franz

Telefon:      04471 / 969-312

E-Mail:        katharina.franz@vbcloppenburg.de

FAX:           04471/969-361

 

Privatkundenberaterin

Name:        Alexandra Heimann

Telefon:      04471 / 969-320

E-Mail:        alexandra.heimann@vbcloppenburg.de

FAX:           04471/969-361

 

Name:        Alexander Lünnemann

Telefon:      04471 / 969-0

E-Mail:        alexander.luennemann@vbcloppenburg.de

FAX:           04471/969-199